SOUTH CRESTVIEW CAMPUS STAFF


Pastors

Lisa Ausley

Rev. Lisa Ausley
Associate Pastor
lausley@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 106

Brice Early

Rev. Brice Early
Campus Pastor
bearly@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411 ext. 108

Ministry Leaders


David Boggs
David Boggs
Kids Minister
dboggs@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 102
Adam Carter
Adam Carter
Worship Leader
acarter@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 100
LaVina Nixon
LaVina Nixon
Crosspoint Academy Director
lnixon@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 105
Katrina Schriber
Katrina Schriber
Kids Minister, Elementary
kschriber@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 212
Mitch Summers
Mitch Summers
Student Minister
msummers@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 217